Disable Listing Submission Preview

Get the knowledge your online business needs to succeed.

Overview

The Disable Listing Submission Preview code snippet allows for additional functionality options within a MyListing website. If you want your users to go straight to their listing and skip the preview mode, this snippet is for you.

Implementation

  1. Grab the code snippet.
  2. Follow the provided instructions.
  3. Save your changes.

Find a bug or typo? Please let us know.